BallinBlades
    BallinBlades's Avatar Become A Pro!

Ballin Blades UFC 142 Pick Results 7 for 8 correct.

Hey guys just wanted to introduce myself and let you know im the guy for mma picks. I want to help everyone with answers to questions and my free picks. I have fought over 15 amatuer fights and have a knack for picking mma winners. I am new to actually betting but i have been encouraged to because of how good i am at picking winners.

My picks for next weekend will be posted by next friday. Feel free to hit me up if you have any questions about upcoming fights. For now i will only be posting my actual picks. If you guys want i can add analysis to each pick. I will also throw in a parlay or two if you guys want as well. Just let me know what you guys would like. I always will pick most of the fights so you will always have plenty of selection. Last week was my first documented picks and i went 7 for 8 or 85 percent. Well if you count the erik silva fight a loss i went 6 for 8 but i think we all see what happened. For now on you will see all my picks the day before the fights and will be able to see for yourself i always pick more winners than losers. ALWAYS. I look forward to meeting all of you and make some money!

FlashinLeather
    FlashinLeather's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 42

welcome and bol, I want a 85% average out of you haha.

Vaughany
    Jibbbeh is my idol.
    Vaughany's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 8647

Gabe is tht u?!

Educ8d Degener8
    Educ8d Degener8's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 9916

So you are grading your Erick Silva loss as a win... books graded that as a loss, fyi.

proposition joe
    proposition joe's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 72

How hard is it to pick 6 out of 8 fights correctly on a card where only two favorites lose?

BallinBlades

Ufc 142