rangerz2478
    rangerz2478's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 12330

BetinAsia feedback?

Any current users of BetinAsia that can report their experiences? They seem to have a pretty decent offerings but really only know about ac88 and premiumtradings. Any feedback on BetinAsia appreciated thanks.

Duo42
    Duo42's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1306

Quote Originally Posted by rangerz2478 View Post
    Any current users of BetinAsia that can report their experiences? They seem to have a pretty decent offerings but really only know about ac88 and premiumtradings. Any feedback on BetinAsia appreciated thanks.
    I have been using them for about 10 months now. Overall, I'm very satisfied with them. I used AC88 before switching to them and I think BIA has clearly the better offer.

BIA offers a wide range of payment methods and they all come without fees for depositing. You get one free withdrawal per month, they charge a 2% withdrawal fee for all subsequent withdrawals. Bitcoin withdrawals seem to always have a 2% free, all other methods don't have additional charges. Withdrawals usually take between 8-12 hours. Lately, they have been having issues with Ecopayz withdrawals and some of my support inquiries have been taking longer than they usually do.

BIA is one of the few agents that kept making payments without restrictions during COVID-19. I withdrew my entire balance without issues.

If you decide to sign up, make sure to use the Arbuser promotional code to get better odds on Mollybet.

LucasPortela
    LucasPortela's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1254

I'm very satisfied with them. Their support is very good.

Aleksys
    Aleksys's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 2438

im using them about 6-7 month. No problem with deposits/withdraws, no one-unreasonable cancelled bet

Ruifgalmeida
    Ruifgalmeida's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 5324

They are top broker, very safe, very nice support, probably the best at the moment

rangerz2478