Auto Donk
    Diggity man the fort, I'm outta here!
    Auto Donk's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 48

tatddy.... 5k.... pay up here

tatddy.... you can pay the 5k you owe me here........

thanks, and pm me for the information to satisfy any question you have regarding your losing bet that you made with me.....

and again, I'll donate the pts to the charity of your choosing, assuming s b r can arrange that........

(to clue in those in the dark, tatddy challanged me to a little bet, offering to pay me 5,000 bet points if I was a lawyer, which he could not fathom, vs. 20k pts from me to him if I was not an attorney.... i snap called/accepted his bet, and offered to prove it to him up and down, any way he needed to satisfy himself that he'd lost the bet. And now he will pay it....... unless he's a loser, lying broke dikk fck.....) To make it more palatable for him, and because it was such easy money, I offered to donate the 5k in proceeds to the charity of his choice if sbr can make that happen.... otherwise, I'll spend the roughly $166 bucks at walmart as usual......

pay up........
    Points Awarded:

tatddy gave Auto Donk 5000 SBR Point(s) for this post.

Auto Donk

tatddy.... thread posted

hey tatddy, not sure how often ur in the "betpoints" forum, but i put the thread up there for you to x-fer the 5k in betpoints you lost in our bet...... I will give the info to sbr and i'm sure they can confirm to you, undisputably, that I am a lawyer in texas and you thus lost our bet..... again, I'll donate your betpoints to the charity of your choice, as I don't really want to personally profit from your stupidity/ill-advised wager......