ATL/WASH u27

CHC/NYM u27

PHI/BOS u31.5

BAL/CHX u29.5

TEX/HOU u27

crackerjack
    crackerjack's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 4099

With today's starters, I feel like picking all unders is a recipe for disaster. Good luck, but I feel like you might get scorched tonight.

SAX27
    SAX27's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 5738

Its an over kind of day but doesnt necessarily mean that RHE follow the trend. I tailed all but O's.

If anything, the whole world is on everything over, could be an angle.

crackerjack

Good luck to both of you. I'm going to find one over I like and bet the hell out of it. Twins Mariners maybe. Porcello and Eickhoff have both been garbage. I know 31.5 is a big number but Boston is known for being a hitters park. Taking the under is truly a gamble...

HardCore
    I Win Some, I Lose Less
    HardCore's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 72

To be honest crackerjack and sax i've been betting since MLB 2011 and i have never seen this much scoring in MLB. There's no way this can continue. Eventually the scoring will slow down and when it does i'm going to be on the right side which is why the past week my unders have been picking up and i've slowed on overs. It may seem crazy now but cmon are teams really gonna score 7-10 runs every night the rest of the year eventually teams pitching/defense will pick up because they will be pushing for the playoffs after the all star break/trade deadline.

I know this may seem like BS right now but this is nuts the average o/u is 9 right now even in parks like SF/LAD/SD/PIT we're getting 9s on the daily thats fu#king nuts and will balance out eventually. If it doesn't then my MLB conspiracy about trying to up scoring to increase viewers is right cause this is ridiculous. I've always been a under bettor in every sport especially MLB and unders in these hitters parks have been my bread n butter for years but this year has been "special" to say the least.