bradleysnyder
    bradleysnyder's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 501

Alright............time to spill the beans and be humble

I have been smashing 5dimes and bet jamaica for over 4 years.Now im down to $200 in my account for the first time in over 4 years.Im ******,depressed and feel like im losing it.Granted i have done some stupid shit the past few weeks trying to double down and get my money back,it has cost me more than it has won me.Ive known nothing but winning for the last 4+ years and the last 3 months have been hell and ive lost my job i feel.I had $18,000 in my account 90 days ago and honestly i dont know what the phuck happened.I cashed out 1-2 times per month for a longggggggg time.Now im down too $200 and i dont know what to do.Fell like making a big deposit,but with as bad as the last 3 months have been i dont know what i should do.Not looking for idiots to comment on this thread,im looking for true honest advice on how to tirn this back into what its been the last 4 years....

Papadontpreach
    Papadontpreach's Avatar Become A Pro!

With an apparent reload of your accounts, i think its most important to get back into the winning momentum so what i would do, is (and as hard as this will be to do) forget about what's happened in the last months. Look at the $200 in your account and tell yourself you need to make money, whether its a $1, or doubling up, each day for a day, week, few weeks, etc.

I can't tell you the number of times i've patiently turned a $100 deposit into 4-digits, but over the course of weeks, not overnight.

I also can't tell you the number of times out of pure flakiness and frustration, i "reloaded" for a $550 to win $500 just to ease the anxiety and get my account back into 4-digit business.

It doesn't work though. When you're losing, it doesn't matter what you bet.....baseball, soccer, hockey...heads lands on tails, up lands on down, etc, etc.