jdiddy
    jdiddy's Avatar Become A Pro!

Help a rookie out!

This is my first year really getting into Baseball, usually stick with Football and NCAAB, but I'm doing pretty well with Baseball thanks to the discovery of this site and guys like Dfoster and CK.

Believe it or not here were my leans from this morning
    Astros -138
    Jays -117
    Giants -115
    Rangers +145
    Reds +110
    White Sox +115
    Actually booked a 3TP with Astros, Jays, and Giants, I'm glad the game got called, I'll take the 2 teamer and be happy.

For tomorrow I'm liking the following:
    Brewers-110, Parra is bound to win one and Cincy better on the road than at home
    Cubs -140, I think Harden and the Cubs will get right and beat up on the Stros and the price is right for Harden
    Mariners +105, as CK will probably post later Ponson is on Auto-fade and Seattle is for real
    Dodgers RL even, Nats showed today they don't really want to win and now have to fly across the country to face the hottest team in baseball, enough said.

jdiddy

I officially booked the following:

1 unit each:
    Brewers +105
    Cubs RL -+105
    Dodgers RL even
    Mariners +120

and because I'm really feeling it right now I parlayed all 4 for a unit!!!

I'm also leaning towards Texas/Oakland over 9, but we'll see how early games turn out first.

mcbaseball10
    mcbaseball10's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1905

GL Jdiddy! On the Cubs with you today. Rake those books.

jdiddy

3-1 yesterday. Also lost the parlay. But still a profitable day. I did not play the Texas over when I saw the Mariners forgot to bring their bats to KC.

jdiddy

Don't like a lot today, but thinking the mariners, reds, and angels will be looking to bounce back after getting torched last night.

mcbaseball10
    mcbaseball10's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1905