metsy
    metsy's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 222

I am following but losing. What's going on?

I am following the plays here by Biff, LTA, ON3, and others, following the units recommended. Just seems that everything I am following, overall has brought my balances down big time especially in the past week. That Phillies under 6 last night was not even close. What's the deal here? Are these legit recommendations? I question it because a friend of mine brought up an interestng point on how maybe they are 'opposite' plays posted by the books. I don't believe that to be the case. Anyone else here follow? I am relatively new to following plays, so don't know if dry runs like this are common. Thanks.

Nyjrkm06
    Mets
    Nyjrkm06's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 150

Lol do your own plays if your going to bitch, you're following at will.

MrShrink
    MrShrink's Avatar Become A Pro!

Quote Originally Posted by metsy View Post
    ... 'opposite' plays posted by the books. I don't believe that to be the case.
    First of all, these are attention-seeking degenerates and wannabes... not pros... Second of all, see bold.

cmaulsby
    cmaulsby's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 13702

Track the cappers and the bloggers here before putting any money down. (Personally, I tail AllDay8 and EaglesPhan36 in the baseball section.) If you set a reasonable goal as far as rate of return you'll be fine. As an example, I am gunning for 1% gain of my bankroll. satring with $1000 my unit wager is 1% or $10. My goal is to make 1%......EACH DAY. At the end of the week I want to have made $70 - not much but that equals a rate of return of 3200% annually. Next monday, my roll is 1070 and unit wager is $10.70. I adjust every week and am more than happy to make 1%.

MrShrink

talking about the whole place btw before anyone gets their panties in a tight lil bunch.

metsy