How was your experience?

You need to check the captcha*
message icon

Thanks for your feedback!

internet1x2 Review

Last Updated 06/16/20
BLACKLISTED

This sportsbook is also offline

internet1x2 News

Apex Sportsbook victim writes in


An Apex Sportsbook (SBR rating F) player owed $3,683 from 2005 has contacted SBR for assistance. SBR has brought the player’s complaint to Bet33 (SBR rating D-) operator Robbie McPhail’s attention. | Apex player complaint

Read More

Internet1x2 staff apprehended by Israeli police; website remains down


Internet1x2 (SBR rating D+) has been down for ten days. On December 15th, arrests were made by Israeli police of five people in management positions at Internet1x2. The following is reported by Ynet News: 

“Police detectives on Tuesday uncovered an illegal online gambling network, which they suspect was operating via the website internet1x2.com. At the end of a lengthy undercover investigation, police arrested five people suspecting of operating an offshoot online gambling network directed at Israeli gamblers.”

The article goes on to state that part of the operation was based in Israel, with servers suspected to have been maintained in Eastern Europe. Internet1x2’s website displays a message to bettors that the website is undergoing maintenance. SBR will continue to monitor the situation and report as more information comes in.

Read More

Internet1x2 (SBR rating D+) tells SBR it needs until the end of the month

Internet1x2 (SBR rating D+) tells SBR it needs until the end of the month to pay player $4,250 that was originally requested in 2007. The sportsbook has ignored repeated questions on why there will be further delay while communicating with SBR through email. SBR will note any new reported Internet1x2 complaints immediately.

New sportsbook payout complaint: Internet1x2 bettor (SBR rating D+) owed $4250

New Internet1x2 (SBR rating D+) payout complaint
A player reports that he has a pending request for $4,250 since 2007. The player tells SBR the $4,250 was part of an original request for $40,000 in 2004. The majority of those funds, $35,750 were paid after waiting almost two years. Internet1x2 had owed many players for a year or more until beginning to clear its debts in the middle of 2006. This players claim for $4,250 is currently the only pending 1×2 player complaint.

Internet1x2 (SBR rating D+) resolves February slow-pay issues; new complaints filed in March

Internet1x2 (SBR rating D+) resolves reported slow-pay issues but new complaints received in March
Players complain that the bookmaker seldom replies to emails and when it does, it serves canned check-is-in-the-mail responses. Slow-paid players are urged to contact SBR so we may continue to monitor Internet1x2 withdrawal delays.

Player: I have requested a withdrawal Neteller is 5000 USD, 2007/12/16 and a second withdrawal is 3500 USD at 2008/3/11, The total I requested is 8500 USD. Both withdrawals are still pending. Write to them not long reply, later said:
“We are sorry for the delay. Your details were forward to our account department and your payout will proccess soon.”(at 2/11/2008)
another..
“Your details were allready forward to our account department. Your payout will proccess soon, we will update you.”(at 3/11/2008) Can you please help me in getting my funds?

Six new Internet1x2 (SBR rating D+) payout complaints reach SBR in February

Six new Internet1x2 (SBR rating D+) payout complaints reach SBR in February. The new leaf sportsbook has had few lingering complaints in the past year and a half. SBR will monitor the surge in payout complaints which total over $6,000.
 
Player: I,ve had an account with this bookmaker for a couple of years,they have always paid me and answered my emails.I ve had a withdrawal for $800 to my neteller account pending since mid december,after noticing on your site someone else having problems with his withdrawal I decided to withdraw the balance of my account by bankwire transfer,both withdrawals are still pending.They did reply after a time to my first email,but no reply to the subsequent emails.Can you please help me in getting my funds.

Internet1x2 addresses payment issue

Internet1x2 (SBR rating D+) tells SBR a bankwire to player owed $3,500 since November has been sent. Internet1x2 blames miscommunication with the player. There are no other withdrawal complaints pending.

Original Complaint: “I have requested a withdrawal via Neteller over 3500 USD, 27th Novemer 2007 and a second payout over 2000 USD 4 days ago.The total I requested is 5500 USD.I also sent internet1x2 my bank account details twice, if the prefer a bank transfer. Since more than 20 days there is no response to my e-mails and they don´t process the payout. I don´t know what I can do else. Could you please help me with this withdrawal problem.”

Internet 1×2 player being slow-paid and not responded to

Internet1x2 (SBR rating D+) player waiting for payout and emails for over three weeks

Player: “I have requested a withdrawal via Neteller over 3500 USD, 27th Novemer 2007 and a second payout over 2000 USD 4 days ago.The total I requested is 5500 USD.I also sent Internet1x2 my bank account details twice, if the prefer a bank transfer. Since more than 20 days there is no response to my e-mails and they don´t process the payout. I don´t know what I can do else. Could you please help me with this withdrawal problem.”

The sportsbook, which was considered a no-pay scam through much of 2006, has thus far managed to avoid being the subject of serious payout complaints in 2007. Prior to this report players have not submitted a complaint in nearly five months. 1×2’s finance manager, Moshe, is credited with helping the book deal with player issues early on and addressing payout requests over one year old. SBR will inquire with Moshe on this player’s behalf.

Internet1x2 withdrawal issues

Internet1x2 (SBR rating D+) players still experience some withdrawal issues. Once considered to be a deposit-only sportsbook, Internet1x2 has been raised to D+ after clearing outstanding debts to players and resolving subsequent payout complaints in 2007. The book’s users still report issues with withdrawals requested through e-wallet services. SBR readers have reported partial or no payment and a lack of communication. Once SBR has contacted management Internet1x2 is known to promptly send owed funds via bankwire.  

8/03/07 complaint: I requested a withdraw of 5375$ with internet1x2 12 days ago. I only received 1000$ by moneybooker. Internet1x2 have my bank details (I sent it 3 times). Internet1x2 doesn’t respond to my email. I know that internet1x2 is rated D+. When my withdrawal will be complete, I will leave this bookmaker. Can you help please.
8/08/07 update: Payment processed by bank wire

Soccer sportsbook, Internet1x2 exits SBR Blacklist

Internet1x2 upgraded from D to D+. The sportsbook has avoided serious payout complaints for nearly five months and remains in good standing with its bettors. Players who have requested Neteller payouts for over $1,000 have found that they must supply banking details and accept a bank wire in order to receive payment.
internet1x2 Review
Last Updated
06/16/20
status icon
OFFLINE Sportsbook was also Blacklisted