Betting Odds/Soccer Odds
TODAY|YESTERDAY|DATE
Full View|Classic View
Login
Settings
Bet Tracker
Bet Card
Favorites

1st Half Soccer Totals

  1. Full Game
  2. 1st Half
  3. 2nd Half
  4. Futures
  1. Money Lines
  2. Point Spreads
  3. Totals
  4. Money Lines & Totals

USA MLS Odds

Show Scoreboard
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
2nd Half: 63'
Score: 4 - 0

62': Ball safe as New England Revolution is awarded a throw-in in their half. | 62': Free kick for New England Revolution in their own half. | 61': Free kick Real Salt Lake.

Sunday, October 21, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER

UEFA Nations League Odds

Thursday, November 15, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
10:00 AM ET
-
-
-
-
02:45 PM ET
-
-
-
-
02:45 PM ET
-
-
-
-
02:45 PM ET
-
-
-
-
02:45 PM ET
-
-
-
-
02:45 PM ET
-
-
-
-
02:45 PM ET
-
-
-
-
02:45 PM ET
-
-
-
-
Friday, November 16, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
02:45 PM ET
-
-
-
-
02:45 PM ET
-
-
-
-
02:45 PM ET
-
-
-
-
02:45 PM ET
-
-
-
-
02:45 PM ET
-
-
-
-
02:45 PM ET
-
-
-
-
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
09:00 AM ET
-
-
-
-
12:00 PM ET
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
12:00 PM ET
-
-
-
-
02:45 PM ET
-
-
-
-
02:45 PM ET
-
-
-
-
02:45 PM ET
-
-
-
-

Germany Bundesliga Odds

Friday, October 19, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
Friday, October 26, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
Friday, November 02, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Saturday, November 03, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER

England Premier League Odds

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
Monday, October 22, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Monday, October 29, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Saturday, November 03, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
Monday, November 05, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER

Spain La Liga Odds

Friday, October 19, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Monday, October 22, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Friday, October 26, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Saturday, November 03, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
12:30 PM ET
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Monday, November 05, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER

Italy Serie A Odds

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
09:00 AM ET
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Monday, October 22, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
03:30 PM ET
-
-
-
-
Monday, October 29, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
03:30 PM ET
-
-
-
-
Friday, November 02, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
Saturday, November 03, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

UEFA Champions League Odds

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
03:00 PM ET
-
-
-
-
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-