Soccer Odds: Spreads

TODAY YESTERDAY
Loading ...
PREM SOCCER 
Opener
Monday, April 23, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
FINAL
 
1011
0000
3:00p
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
PREM SOCCER 
Opener
Saturday, April 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
7:30a
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:00a
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:00a
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:00a
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:00a
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:00a
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
12:30p
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
PREM SOCCER 
Opener
Sunday, April 29, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
9:15a
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
11:30a
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
PREM SOCCER 
Opener
Monday, April 30, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
3:00p
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
PREM SOCCER 
Opener
Friday, May 4, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
4:45a
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
9:00a
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
9:00a
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
3:00p
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
PREM SOCCER 
Opener
Saturday, May 5, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
4:45a
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:30a
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
9:00a
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:00a
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:00a
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:00a
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:00a
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
12:30p
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
PREM SOCCER 
Opener
Sunday, May 6, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
8:30a
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
11:30a
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
11:30a
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
PREM SOCCER 
Opener
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
2:45p
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
PREM SOCCER 
Opener
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
2:45p
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
2:45p
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
3:00p
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
3:00p
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
PREM SOCCER 
Opener
Thursday, May 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
2:45p
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
PREM SOCCER 
Opener
Sunday, May 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
9:00a
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:00a
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:00a
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:00a
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:00a
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:00a
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:00a
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:00a
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:00a
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:00a
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:00a
 
 
0.0%
0.0%

Got Feedback or See a Problem? Tell Us.
 


18+. Gamble Responsibly

 

Terms of Use