Soccer Odds: Spreads

TODAY YESTERDAY
Loading ...
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
7:30p
-¼ +109
+¼ -129
0.0%
0.0%
PK-121
PK+101
-¼ +119
+¼ -139
PK-170
PK+140
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Saturday, July 29, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
4:30p
0.0%
0.0%
-¾ -137
+¾ +117
 
 
00
00
8:00p
0.0%
0.0%
-¼ +112
+¼ -132
 
 
00
00
8:00p
0.0%
0.0%
-½ -115
+½ -105
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
-¾ -143
+¾ +123
 
 
00
00
8:00p
0.0%
0.0%
-½ -125
+½ +105
 
 
00
00
8:00p
0.0%
0.0%
-¾ -104
+¾ -116
 
 
00
00
10:00p
0.0%
0.0%
PK-122
PK+102
 
 
00
00
8:00p
0.0%
0.0%
-¼ +108
+¼ -128
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
-¾ -137
+¾ +117
 
 
00
00
8:00p
0.0%
0.0%
-1¼ +108
+1¼ -128
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Sunday, July 30, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
2:00p
0.0%
0.0%
-¾ -102
+¾ -118
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Saturday, August 5, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
8:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
8:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:00p
0.0%
0.0%
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Sunday, August 6, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
8:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
4:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
6:00p
0.0%
0.0%
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Saturday, August 12, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
4:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
8:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
6:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
9:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
8:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
8:00p
0.0%
0.0%
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Friday, August 18, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
10:00p
0.0%
0.0%
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Saturday, August 19, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
8:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
8:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
9:00p
0.0%
0.0%
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Sunday, August 20, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
6:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:00p
0.0%
0.0%
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
9:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
8:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:30p
0.0%
0.0%
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Friday, August 25, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
7:00p
0.0%
0.0%
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Saturday, August 26, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
9:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
8:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Sunday, August 27, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
7:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
4:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
9:30p
0.0%
0.0%
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Saturday, September 2, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
9:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
11:00p
0.0%
0.0%
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Saturday, September 9, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
4:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
5:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
8:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
8:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
5:30p
0.0%
0.0%
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Sunday, September 10, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
9:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
1:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
3:30p
0.0%
0.0%
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
7:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:00p
0.0%
0.0%
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Saturday, September 16, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
8:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
8:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
9:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
8:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
4:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
9:00p
0.0%
0.0%
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Sunday, September 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
1:00p
0.0%
0.0%
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
7:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Saturday, September 23, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
3:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
9:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
5:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
8:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:00p
0.0%
0.0%

Got Feedback or See a Problem? Tell Us.
 

 

Terms of Use