Betting Odds/Soccer Odds
TODAY|YESTERDAY|DATE
Full View|Classic View
Login
Settings
Bet Tracker
Bet Card
Favorites

2nd Half Soccer Spreads and Totals

  1. Full Game
  2. 1st Half
  3. 2nd Half
  4. Futures
  1. Money Lines
  2. Point Spreads
  3. Totals
  4. Money Lines & Totals

Germany Bundesliga Odds

Show Scoreboard
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Friday, December 21, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER

Spain La Liga Odds

Monday, December 17, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Friday, December 21, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Thursday, January 03, 2019 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Friday, January 04, 2019 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Saturday, January 05, 2019 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Sunday, January 06, 2019 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Monday, January 07, 2019 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER

UEFA Europa League Odds

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER

UEFA Champions League Odds

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER

Italy Serie A Odds

Monday, December 17, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
1st Half: 16'
Score: 1 - 0

16': Daniele Orsato signals a Atalanta Bergamasca Calcio throw-in in Atalanta Bergamasca Calcio's half. | 15': Ball goes out of play for a SS Lazio Roma goal kick. | 14': Throw-in for Atalanta Bergamasca Calcio at Atleti Azzurri d'Italia.

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER

England Premier League Odds

Friday, December 21, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER