Betting Odds/Soccer Odds
TODAY|YESTERDAY|DATE
Full View|Classic View
Login
Settings
Bet Tracker
Bet Card
Favorites

2nd Half Soccer Spreads and Totals

  1. Full Game
  2. 1st Half
  3. 2nd Half
  4. Futures
  1. Money Lines
  2. Point Spreads
  3. Totals
  4. Money Lines & Totals

UEFA Nations League Odds

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
2
0
2
0
4
0
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
1
0
3
0
4
0
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0
1
2
0
2
1
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
1
0
0
0
1
0
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0
0
0
1
0
1
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
1
0
0
0
1
0
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0
1
1
0
1
1
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0
2
0
1
0
3
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0
1
2
0
2
1
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Friday, November 16, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Int. Friendly Games Odds

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
08:05 PM ET
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
2
1
2
2
4
3
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
2
1
0
1
2
2
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
1
0
0
1
1
1
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
1
0
0
2
1
2
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
1
0
1
0
2
0
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0
0
0
1
0
1
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0
0
2
0
2
0
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0
1
0
1
0
2
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0
0
0
0
0
0
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
1
0
1
1
2
1
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
1
0
3
1
4
1
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0
0
1
0
1
0
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0
0
1
1
1
1
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
1
0
1
0
2
0
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
1
1
0
0
1
1
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

USA MLS Odds

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER

Germany Bundesliga Odds

Friday, October 19, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Friday, October 26, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Friday, November 02, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Saturday, November 03, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER

England Premier League Odds

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Monday, October 22, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Monday, October 29, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Saturday, November 03, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Monday, November 05, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER

Spain La Liga Odds

Friday, October 19, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Monday, October 22, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Friday, October 26, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Saturday, November 03, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Monday, November 05, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER

Italy Serie A Odds

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Monday, October 22, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Monday, October 29, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Friday, November 02, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Saturday, November 03, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

UEFA Champions League Odds

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-