Soccer Odds: Spreads

TODAY YESTERDAY
Loading ...
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Thursday, June 29, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
-1¼ -101
+1¼ -108
-1½ +127
+1½ -142
-1¼ -118
+1¼ -111
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Friday, June 30, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
9:30p
0.0%
0.0%
-½ +110
+½ -121
-¼ -126
+¼ +111
-¼ -133
+¼ +105
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Saturday, July 1, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
7:00p
0.0%
0.0%
-¼ -118
+¼ +108
-¼ -125
+¼ +100
 
 
00
00
7:00p
0.0%
0.0%
-¾ +101
+¾ -110
-¾ -118
+¾ -111
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
-½ -114
+½ +104
-¾ +100
+¾ -125
 
 
00
00
7:00p
0.0%
0.0%
-¾ -104
+¾ -104
-¾ -118
+¾ -111
 
 
00
00
7:00p
0.0%
0.0%
-1 +107
+1 -117
-¾ -143
+¾ +110
 
 
00
00
10:30p
0.0%
0.0%
-½ -111
+½ +102
-¾ +110
+¾ -143
 
 
00
00
9:00p
0.0%
0.0%
-¼ +100
+¼ -109
-¼ -111
+¼ -118
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Sunday, July 2, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
5:00p
0.0%
0.0%
-½ +114
+½ -126
-¼ -125
+¼ +100
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
7:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
9:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
8:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:30p
0.0%
0.0%
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
10:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
8:30p
0.0%
0.0%
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Thursday, July 6, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
8:30p
0.0%
0.0%
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
8:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Friday, July 21, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
7:00p
0.0%
0.0%
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Saturday, July 22, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
2:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
4:00p
0.0%
0.0%
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Sunday, July 23, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
10:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
6:30p
0.0%
0.0%
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Saturday, July 29, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
4:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
8:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
8:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
8:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
8:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
8:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
8:00p
0.0%
0.0%
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Sunday, July 30, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
2:00p
0.0%
0.0%
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Saturday, August 5, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
8:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
8:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:00p
0.0%
0.0%
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Sunday, August 6, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
8:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
4:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
6:00p
0.0%
0.0%
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Saturday, August 12, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
4:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
8:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
6:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
9:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
8:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
8:00p
0.0%
0.0%
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Saturday, August 19, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
8:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
4:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
8:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
9:00p
0.0%
0.0%
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Sunday, August 20, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
6:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
8:00p
0.0%
0.0%
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
9:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
8:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:30p
0.0%
0.0%
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Friday, August 25, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
7:00p
0.0%
0.0%
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Saturday, August 26, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
9:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
10:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
8:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
7:30p
0.0%
0.0%
MLS SOCCER 
Opener
Sunday, August 27, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
00
7:00p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
4:30p
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
00
9:30p
0.0%
0.0%

Got Feedback or See a Problem? Tell Us.
 

 

Terms of Use