Betting Odds/Serie A Odds
TODAY|YESTERDAY|DATE
Full View|Classic View
Login
Settings
Bet Tracker
Bet Card
Favorites

Serie A Point Spreads

  1. Full Game
  2. 1st Half
  3. 2nd Half
  4. Futures
  1. Money Lines
  2. Point Spreads
  3. Totals
  4. Money Lines & Totals

Italy Serie A Odds

Show Scoreboard
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
03:30 PM ET
-
-
-
-
Monday, October 29, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
03:30 PM ET
-
-
-
-
Friday, November 02, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
Saturday, November 03, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Friday, November 09, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
02:30 PM ET
-
-
-
-
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-