Betting Odds/NFL Odds
TODAY|YESTERDAY|DATE
Full View|Classic View
Login
Settings
Bet Tracker
Bet Card
Favorites

NFL Spreads and Totals

  1. Full Game
  2. 1st Half
  3. 2nd Half
  4. 1Q
  5. 2Q
  6. 3Q
  7. 4Q
  8. Futures
  1. Point Spreads
  2. Money Lines
  3. Totals
  4. Spreads & Totals
NFL Consensus|
Box Scores
Time / TV
Rot
Thu Sep 05, 2019
WAGERSOPENER
08:20 PM
NBC
60%
40%
46-110
-4-110
Sunday, September 08, 2019
WAGERSOPENER
01:00 PM
FOX
57%
43%
47½-110
-5-110
01:00 PM
FOX
56%
44%
46½-110
-+105
01:00 PM
CBS
47%
53%
38½-110
-3-120
01:00 PM
CBS
66%
34%
--110
36½-110
01:00 PM
CBS
5%
95%
--110
52½-110
01:00 PM
CBS
51%
49%
44½-110
-5-110
01:00 PM
FOX
96%
4%
--125
50½-110
04:05 PM
CBS
64%
36%
43½-110
-9+100
98%
2%
48½-110
-3-120
04:25 PM
FOX
96%
4%
48½-110
-1-125
04:25 PM
FOX
98%
2%
PK-117
48-110
04:25 PM
FOX
59%
41%
46½-110
-+100
08:20 PM
NBC
58%
42%
52-110
-7+120
Monday, September 09, 2019
WAGERSOPENER
07:10 PM
ESPN206
97%
3%
54-110
-9+110
10:20 PM
ESPN206
61%
39%
43½-110
--120
Sunday, September 22, 2019
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Thursday, September 26, 2019
WAGERSOPENER
08:20 PM
FOX/NFL
-
-
-
-
Sunday, September 29, 2019
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
Monday, September 30, 2019
WAGERSOPENER
08:15 PM
ESPN206
-
-
-
-
Sunday, October 06, 2019
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
01:00 PM
FOX
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Sunday, October 13, 2019
WAGERSOPENER
09:30 AM
NFL212
-
-
-
-
04:25 PM
CBS
-
-
-
-
Sunday, October 20, 2019
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Sunday, October 27, 2019
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Monday, October 28, 2019
WAGERSOPENER
08:15 PM
ESPN206
-
-
-
-
Sunday, November 03, 2019
WAGERSOPENER
09:30 AM
NFL212
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
01:00 PM
CBS
-
-
-
-
Monday, November 04, 2019
WAGERSOPENER
08:15 PM
ESPN206
-
-
-
-
Sunday, November 10, 2019
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
Thursday, November 14, 2019
WAGERSOPENER
08:20 PM
FOX/NFL
-
-
-
-
Sunday, November 17, 2019
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
Sunday, November 24, 2019
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Thursday, November 28, 2019
WAGERSOPENER
12:30 PM
FOX
-
-
-
-
04:30 PM
CBS
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Sunday, December 01, 2019
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Sunday, December 08, 2019
WAGERSOPENER
01:00 PM
CBS
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Monday, December 09, 2019
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
Thursday, December 12, 2019
WAGERSOPENER
08:20 PM
FOX/NFL
-
-
-
-
Sunday, December 15, 2019
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Sunday, December 22, 2019
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

 

NFL Odds Explanation

Welcome to the NFL odds page here at Sportsbook Review. This is where you'll find the most current betting odds on every football game being offered at the betting sites from the rating guide. You'll also find the lines history and consensus reports for each game as they become available.

This information can help you make smarter decisions about where to place your wagers; think of it as a comprehensive price guide for sports bettors. (Explanations on NBA odds and NCAA basketball odds, as well as the odds for other major sports, are available through the links at the bottom of the page.)

The Settings menu near the top-right corner allows you to configure the NFL odds page to suit your needs. For example, you can choose whether to view the odds in American or Decimal form, which time zone (of the four in the U.S.) to display, and whether to show the running scores of games in progress.

Near the top-left of the NFL odds page, you'll find a market selector that allow you to shift between sports markets and to select which betting lines you want to view: point spreads, moneylines, totals, or a combination of spreads and totals. You can also specify if you wish to view the NFL odds for the full game, for the first or second half, or any of the four quarters. Simply select the market you'd like to view.

On the odds grid itself, you'll see the opening lines at the sportsbook you chose from the Settings menu. The betting consensus column is an additional feature which shows how many bettors are on either side of the point spread, in the form of a percentage. You can also see detailed matchup statistics by clicking the link for matchups on the grid.

Additional features to assist with NFL handicapping are detailed below.

Find injury data in the matchup section of our website. This covers a list of injured players on both teams. It specifies the injury and the player's status.

The NFL consensus page is a running account of how the action (in percentage of bettors) has changed since the opener for the point spread, the moneyline, and the total. Exclusively available for the NFL page.

Find a database of team and player stats all year long to assist with NFL handicapping. Simply click the team stats link from any matchup page.