Betting Odds/La Liga Odds
TODAY|YESTERDAY|DATE
Full View|Classic View
Login
Settings
Bet Tracker
Bet Card
Favorites

Spanish La Liga Odds

  1. Full Game
  2. 1st Half
  3. 2nd Half
  4. Futures
  1. Money Lines
  2. Point Spreads
  3. Totals
  4. Money Lines & Totals

Spain La Liga Odds

Show Scoreboard
Friday, October 19, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
42%
53%
5%
-127
+278
+238
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
100%
0%
0%
-817
+1036
+609
100%
0%
0%
-212
+471
+278
0%
100%
0%
+238
+112
+184
-
-
-
-310
+503
+406
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
+173
+138
+201
-
-
-
+156
+160
+191
0%
100%
0%
+224
+105
+208
-
-
-
-176
+395
+257
Monday, October 22, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-166
+366
+254
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Friday, October 26, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Saturday, November 03, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Monday, November 05, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER