Betting Odds/Bundesliga Odds
TODAY|YESTERDAY|DATE
Full View|Classic View
Login
Settings
Bet Tracker
Bet Card
Favorites

1st Half Germany Bundesliga Spreads and Totals

  1. Full Game
  2. 1st Half
  3. 2nd Half
  4. Futures
  1. Money Lines
  2. Point Spreads
  3. Totals
  4. Money Lines & Totals

Germany Bundesliga Odds

Show Scoreboard
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
1
1
0
0
1
1
100%
-
-
-
+160
-
+115
-
1
0
3
0
4
0
100%
-
-
-
+115
-
+155
-
Friday, October 26, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Friday, November 02, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Saturday, November 03, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Friday, November 09, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - Soccer
WAGERSOPENER