Player Reviews:

YouWager

Anonymous

12 days ago

They get a hard time from angleshooters but a solid shop

Anonymous

16 days ago

100% the best

Timmah

1 month ago

Youwager is excellent. I have used them since 1998.

Anonymous

1 month ago

I've been a long time customer, over 16 years now. The is I always get paid quickly, lines are fair, The bad is their customer service sucks, low limits on many types of bets, they've removed almost all the great promotions they used to run, they hound you for deposits and it's getting harder to deposit with them. But I'm still there, mainly because I know my money is safe. If I could give them 3 1/2 stars, I would.

Anonymous

1 month ago

I don't have problems there

Anonymous

1 month ago

Great experience

Anonymous

2 months ago

The only book I need

Anonymous

2 months ago

They are always reliable

steve b

2 months ago

Shut out from promotions. They don't even want to talk about it. Will not reply to texts or messages. Can't hang up fast enough on me. After I withdrew some winnings they treated me like a leper. If they don't want me because I tend to win they can at least tell me.

Anonymous

2 months ago

Great experience with Youwager

Anonymous

3 months ago

Shutoff from calendar promotions. NO reason why other than it was an upper management decision. Called and was treated rudely. Given the runaround by customer service. Recently shutdown loyalty program. Been a customer for a long time.

David P

3 months ago

Just started using this site but I am experienced with several other online sports books. I was very happy with the speed of payout especially when compared to other online sports books. The lines that they offer on the major sport are quite good.

Jack Russell

3 months ago

Paid on time!

Anonymous

4 months ago

Their Casino is awful. Payout percentages are the lowest I've seen around. Also they dont have a casino comp point system like everyother book, which is joke. Much better books around.

Nelson

4 months ago

The best

tatetytiffany

8 months ago

website could use some upgrading. several payouts no problems.

Annoymous

10 months ago

Just seeing if the reviews aren’t made up thinking about signing up

Quinny

11 months ago

Been with them since 2003, never had a prob getting paid.

Anonymous

1 year ago

So far youwager is very good.. I use them..

Anonymous

1 year ago

Great book

*You must submit a rating of at least one star.

*You must submit a review to leave feedback.