Player Reviews:

YouWager

Anonymous

20 hours ago

They are always reliable

steve b

1 day ago

Shut out from promotions. They don't even want to talk about it. Will not reply to texts or messages. Can't hang up fast enough on me. After I withdrew some winnings they treated me like a leper. If they don't want me because I tend to win they can at least tell me.

Anonymous

7 days ago

Great experience with Youwager

Anonymous

23 days ago

Shutoff from calendar promotions. NO reason why other than it was an upper management decision. Called and was treated rudely. Given the runaround by customer service. Recently shutdown loyalty program. Been a customer for a long time.

David P

23 days ago

Just started using this site but I am experienced with several other online sports books. I was very happy with the speed of payout especially when compared to other online sports books. The lines that they offer on the major sport are quite good.

Jack Russell

1 month ago

Paid on time!

Anonymous

1 month ago

Their Casino is awful. Payout percentages are the lowest I've seen around. Also they dont have a casino comp point system like everyother book, which is joke. Much better books around.

Nelson

1 month ago

The best

tatetytiffany

6 months ago

website could use some upgrading. several payouts no problems.

Annoymous

8 months ago

Just seeing if the reviews aren’t made up thinking about signing up

Quinny

8 months ago

Been with them since 2003, never had a prob getting paid.

Anonymous

9 months ago

So far youwager is very good.. I use them..

Anonymous

9 months ago

Great book

Anonymous

9 months ago

I've been dealing with this site for 5 years and each year it's getting worse and worse with its payouts due to their vendors and I think that it's really unfair to the customer because they have to settle for a less payout than what the site promise to pay on each of its payout options.

Anonymous

10 months ago

low limits on props

Anonymous

10 months ago

The perks make youwager worth it

Erick

1 year ago

Youwager is a nice little book. They have some nice wheel spins and free plays throughout the year and a couple reload bonuses they offer too. They aren't going to be your #1 book if you bet big but they take care of their customers, pay pretty quickly and have decent lines usually. Its better for recreational players who bet $10-$50 or so but they can handle some bigger action too.

Vince

1 year ago

Good, professionally run and dependable book. Pays quickly and on time and doesn't knock your head off with fees. The regular promotions are a nice touch too!

Anonymous

1 year ago

I love the many perks and prmoos.

Anonymous

1 year ago

They are in my stable but I do not wager daily.

*You must submit a rating of at least one star.

*You must submit a review to leave feedback.