Player Reviews:

Heritage Sports

Anonymous

21 days ago

I really can't find a flaw.

leon

2 months ago

This is a great book...had some issues but all were taken care of. I somehow without my knowledge was put on an internet only list. So if i can't get them on line I can't call and wager which sucks...

Mitchell R.

2 months ago

No problem from this old dog

Anonymous

5 months ago

The most reliable payouts for any book I have ever played at. The csr's aren't really problem solvers, give out wrong information and can be very dismissive of clients who need their help.

Mark

7 months ago

Great site

Anonymous

7 months ago

They are the best

Anonymous

8 months ago

Love Heritage Sports

Anonymous

8 months ago

5/5

Anonymous

9 months ago

Everything you want in a sportsbook. Best live odds, fast payouts, great incentives. Don’t go anywhere else.

Anonymous

9 months ago

Why bother playing anywhere else?

Anonymous

9 months ago

Love my account manager

Anonymous

9 months ago

The book is awesome in every way

Anonymous

9 months ago

If you're having a problem with their customer service like the guy below, ever stop to think that maybe it's you? I've never been treated unfairly by Heritage.

Scrap

10 months ago

Awesome book, HORRIBLE customer service. They are soooo condescending!

Anonymous

10 months ago

Great Book!

Santa

1 year ago

I requested a pay out at 1 AM I got it 12 hours later amazing. They are very fast at reading wagers which makes it much better than five times. You have a new customer

Goose

1 year ago

Best site by far have been with them for a year now and have had zero problems!

fellony

1 year ago

paid out through bitcoin within 14 hours

Anonymous

1 year ago

Why would you even bother playing somewhere else? The -105 option of lines is the best in the game.

Mike

1 year ago

love the live betting

*You must submit a rating of at least one star.

*You must submit a review to leave feedback.