Player Reviews:

Heritage Sports

Anonymous

1 month ago

The most reliable payouts for any book I have ever played at. The csr's aren't really problem solvers, give out wrong information and can be very dismissive of clients who need their help.

Mark

3 months ago

Great site

Anonymous

3 months ago

They are the best

Anonymous

4 months ago

Love Heritage Sports

Anonymous

5 months ago

5/5

Anonymous

5 months ago

Everything you want in a sportsbook. Best live odds, fast payouts, great incentives. Don’t go anywhere else.

Anonymous

5 months ago

Why bother playing anywhere else?

Anonymous

5 months ago

Love my account manager

Anonymous

5 months ago

The book is awesome in every way

Anonymous

6 months ago

If you're having a problem with their customer service like the guy below, ever stop to think that maybe it's you? I've never been treated unfairly by Heritage.

Scrap

6 months ago

Awesome book, HORRIBLE customer service. They are soooo condescending!

Anonymous

7 months ago

Great Book!

Santa

9 months ago

I requested a pay out at 1 AM I got it 12 hours later amazing. They are very fast at reading wagers which makes it much better than five times. You have a new customer

Goose

1 year ago

Best site by far have been with them for a year now and have had zero problems!

fellony

1 year ago

paid out through bitcoin within 14 hours

Anonymous

1 year ago

Why would you even bother playing somewhere else? The -105 option of lines is the best in the game.

Mike

1 year ago

love the live betting

Anonymous

1 year ago

Now that Heritage has alt coins other than bitcoin, they are getting all of my business.

Anonymous

1 year ago

Used them for years. Over the years they have become stuffy and rude, and a pain in the ass to deal with. I am going to another site.

Anonymous

1 year ago

Greatest pricing in terms of NHL lines by far.

*You must submit a rating of at least one star.

*You must submit a review to leave feedback.