Player Reviews:

Bovada

Josue

5 months ago

they are aswomei had won some money cashed out by check only took about 12 days to get it in the mail there on top of there stuff go bovada

Anto

7 months ago

The appearance is very nice

Anonymous

7 months ago

Just wanted to note that my experience with this book has been outstanding. They've crushed it in the most important category - returning winnings. I've only used bitcoin withdrawals but have never had it take more than 5 or 6 hours from withdrawal request to receipt of funds. Keep up the good work, Bovada.

Anonymous

8 months ago

I really can't knock them.

Anonymous

11 months ago

A reliable sports book but sometimes the customer service idiots make you pull your hair out.

Anonymous

11 months ago

This is my fav site for sure

Anonymous

1 year ago

4 of 5 only because I wish my limits were higher

Bovada Only the BEST

1 year ago

Always great comps, great customer service that spent about 30 minutes over the phone to help me set up the whole bitcoin and ended up getting paid about 2 to 3 days later which is really fast. The sports lines could be up a little sooner but still can't complain. Also they even have 0.50 cent parlays and teasers. And last but not least they give great bonuses on your losses, No surprise they are #1.

Anonymous

1 year ago

Sportsbook is legit. Customer service is trash, if there's a dispute about funds/wrong grading it takes 3 days for them to respond via email. Customer reps will almost never fix the problem themselves. It takes well over an hour average to reach them through their phone support.

Anonymous

1 year ago

Cant complain

Anonymous

1 year ago

Excellent sportsbook

Anonymous

1 year ago

5/5

Anonymous

1 year ago

All around best

Anonymous

1 year ago

They are awesome

Anonymous

1 year ago

Love Bovada

Debah

1 year ago

I never had any problem with bovada, they are excellent and very good to use. Keep up the good work bovada, I will refer more people.

Babagucci

1 year ago

I have been playing at bovada for a couple years now. I haven't had any major issues although I have yet to win anything really big their. I used to play their slots but I never seem to win so I just stick with poker and sport betting. I always play with bitcoin as it's the easiest way to get paid when I make withdrawals. I do hate the fact that they make you wait 48 hours to initiate the withdrawal and how they leave the withdrawn amount in your account while it's pending. Bovada def used to be better a few years ago, not sure what happened with these guys. They don't even have a licenses anymore.

Anonymous

2 years ago

Awesome book

Anonymous

2 years ago

Cannot go wrong playing with Bovada.

specifiedinsoccer

2 years ago

Been with them for 4 years now. Some minor issues here and there but overall I would stay with them. However, I have to mention about their new free withdrawal policy. Before it was 1 every month. Now they do 1 every 90 days, which makes it harder for players to keep track on. I did have issues with my withdrawals. Every time I called them and they told me a different story even though I know they were lying. I could not provide proof since the statement they sent me did not verify which withdrawal I was or was not charged a fee. $25 fee is not a lot but I want things straight. Anyone has same issue?

*You must submit a rating of at least one star.

*You must submit a review to leave feedback.