Player Reviews:

Bovada

Anonymous

27 days ago

Sportsbook is legit. Customer service is trash, if there's a dispute about funds/wrong grading it takes 3 days for them to respond via email. Customer reps will almost never fix the problem themselves. It takes well over an hour average to reach them through their phone support.

Anonymous

1 month ago

Cant complain

Anonymous

1 month ago

Excellent sportsbook

Anonymous

2 months ago

5/5

Anonymous

3 months ago

All around best

Anonymous

3 months ago

They are awesome

Anonymous

4 months ago

Love Bovada

Debah

4 months ago

I never had any problem with bovada, they are excellent and very good to use. Keep up the good work bovada, I will refer more people.

Babagucci

4 months ago

I have been playing at bovada for a couple years now. I haven't had any major issues although I have yet to win anything really big their. I used to play their slots but I never seem to win so I just stick with poker and sport betting. I always play with bitcoin as it's the easiest way to get paid when I make withdrawals. I do hate the fact that they make you wait 48 hours to initiate the withdrawal and how they leave the withdrawn amount in your account while it's pending. Bovada def used to be better a few years ago, not sure what happened with these guys. They don't even have a licenses anymore.

Anonymous

10 months ago

Awesome book

Anonymous

10 months ago

Cannot go wrong playing with Bovada.

specifiedinsoccer

11 months ago

Been with them for 4 years now. Some minor issues here and there but overall I would stay with them. However, I have to mention about their new free withdrawal policy. Before it was 1 every month. Now they do 1 every 90 days, which makes it harder for players to keep track on. I did have issues with my withdrawals. Every time I called them and they told me a different story even though I know they were lying. I could not provide proof since the statement they sent me did not verify which withdrawal I was or was not charged a fee. $25 fee is not a lot but I want things straight. Anyone has same issue?

BobbleheadBill

11 months ago

Great mobile site, both sites are easy to use and search for games unlike youwager. Never had a problem with payout or having to dispute wins.

Anonymous

1 year ago

Love the mobile

Anonymous

1 year ago

Top notch

Going on 4 years With Bovada

1 year ago

They are one of the most reliable sports books out there. Extremely easy to use and withdraw is very easy, I've done both bitcoin and also wire transfer! Keep up the good work Bovada!!!!!

Jonathan

1 year ago

Can only buy points to make the line even. Slow to respond to email. Still waiting on my withdrawal. Don't see myself going back...

Anonymous

1 year ago

Worse lines (more juice) than any other book

James

1 year ago

Their a+ upgrade was long overdue

Anonymous

1 year ago

This is an excellent bookmaker

*You must submit a rating of at least one star.

*You must submit a review to leave feedback.