Player Reviews:

Bookmaker

Anonymous

3 days ago

The only shop I play with during football season

sex

1 month ago

the only problem is there are no payments on Saturday and Sunday

Chuck

1 month ago

Best sportbook around... fast payouts and great customer service...

Elaine Florida

1 month ago

When A WITHDRAWAL IS SUBMITTED the money comes out of your account when you hit the key on your keyboard. Fed Ex picks up check and delivery is made WITHIN 48 hours! BOOKMAKER has revolutionized the industry!

best windraw bitcoins 2-4 h

2 months ago

bestttttttt

GJD

2 months ago

THIS IS CRAZY!! Made a withdrawal at 7:00 am (EST)Tues. morning. Money was automatically deducted from my account. Got home from an early softball game on Wed. morning (next day)and my wife said you have a Fed Ex envelope. THIS IS CRAZY GOOD! You will never get a faster Payout any where else!

Anonymous

3 months ago

Best Sports Book Hands Down

MIKE M INDIANAPOLIS

3 months ago

BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE IN THE BIZ. i was with a different bookmaker for years. WISH I jumped ship sooner. J.J in Bitcoin customer service went above and beyond to help me and even called to follow up. THE WHOLE TEAM is first class and if a sports fanatic gambles anywhere else but Bookmaker it's a Huge mistake.

sowa

3 months ago

fast windraw -no limits -5 Stars

best

4 months ago

best no limits no limits Winings

5 Stars only 5 Stars BEST Book........

4 months ago

Super Star ;--) no problem wimdraw Bitcoin 2-4 h send !!!!!! Fastttttttt

Anonymous

5 months ago

How could anyone complain?

live czat best

5 months ago

profesional book........ 5 Stars

Anonymous

5 months ago

Simply the best option for an American.

STAR

6 months ago

Limits High ( no limits ) the only minus is waiting for payouts.......

super

6 months ago

fast windraw limit High

RP

6 months ago

I've been with them since BetCris, over 25 years. I have never had an issue that wasn't taken care of promptly.

GJD

7 months ago

Submitted a withdrawal on Monday afternoon at 4:00 pm eastern time. (USA) Fed Ex was at my door on Wednesday! My other book would not even take the money out of my account until Friday, hoping I would play it back. Guess who I am going to play with? Bookmaker Gets It!! They know their only product is INTEGRITY and CUSTOMER SERVICE!

DanF

9 months ago

Bookmaker is by far the best book going. Customer Service is fantastic. I deposited and withdrew funds using Bitcoin the past 3 months. (i was nervous) Quick, cheap and no issues at all. 3 days to have the deposit in my bank account. I am in the US and have BOA as my bank..Fee for 650.00 withdrawal was less than 10.00. If you use any other Book or use any other deposit/withdrawel method then thats a you problem, not Bookmaker..

Anonymous

9 months ago

Do not have to sweat getting paid

*You must submit a rating of at least one star.

*You must submit a review to leave feedback.