Player Reviews:

Bookmaker

Anonymous

1 month ago

Best Sports Book Hands Down

MIKE M INDIANAPOLIS

1 month ago

BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE IN THE BIZ. i was with a different bookmaker for years. WISH I jumped ship sooner. J.J in Bitcoin customer service went above and beyond to help me and even called to follow up. THE WHOLE TEAM is first class and if a sports fanatic gambles anywhere else but Bookmaker it's a Huge mistake.

sowa

1 month ago

fast windraw -no limits -5 Stars

best

2 months ago

best no limits no limits Winings

5 Stars only 5 Stars BEST Book........

2 months ago

Super Star ;--) no problem wimdraw Bitcoin 2-4 h send !!!!!! Fastttttttt

Anonymous

2 months ago

How could anyone complain?

live czat best

3 months ago

profesional book........ 5 Stars

Anonymous

3 months ago

Simply the best option for an American.

STAR

4 months ago

Limits High ( no limits ) the only minus is waiting for payouts.......

super

4 months ago

fast windraw limit High

RP

4 months ago

I've been with them since BetCris, over 25 years. I have never had an issue that wasn't taken care of promptly.

GJD

5 months ago

Submitted a withdrawal on Monday afternoon at 4:00 pm eastern time. (USA) Fed Ex was at my door on Wednesday! My other book would not even take the money out of my account until Friday, hoping I would play it back. Guess who I am going to play with? Bookmaker Gets It!! They know their only product is INTEGRITY and CUSTOMER SERVICE!

DanF

7 months ago

Bookmaker is by far the best book going. Customer Service is fantastic. I deposited and withdrew funds using Bitcoin the past 3 months. (i was nervous) Quick, cheap and no issues at all. 3 days to have the deposit in my bank account. I am in the US and have BOA as my bank..Fee for 650.00 withdrawal was less than 10.00. If you use any other Book or use any other deposit/withdrawel method then thats a you problem, not Bookmaker..

Anonymous

7 months ago

Do not have to sweat getting paid

Anonymous

7 months ago

had account closed for supposed fraud

Anonymous

8 months ago

Excellence

Anonymous

9 months ago

As a fan of making parlays on many games you can't go wrong at Bookmaker

Jake

9 months ago

Fact is this site never has a problem paying large withdrawals. For that reason, they receive all of my business.

Anonymous

10 months ago

Depends who you deal with. Everyday players are not appreciated and taken care of. VIP people were excellent, but regular customer service leaves a lot to be desired.

Anonymous

11 months ago

Best site ever.

*You must submit a rating of at least one star.

*You must submit a review to leave feedback.