Player Reviews:

Bookmaker

GJD

17 days ago

Submitted a withdrawal on Monday afternoon at 4:00 pm eastern time. (USA) Fed Ex was at my door on Wednesday! My other book would not even take the money out of my account until Friday, hoping I would play it back. Guess who I am going to play with? Bookmaker Gets It!! They know their only product is INTEGRITY and CUSTOMER SERVICE!

DanF

2 months ago

Bookmaker is by far the best book going. Customer Service is fantastic. I deposited and withdrew funds using Bitcoin the past 3 months. (i was nervous) Quick, cheap and no issues at all. 3 days to have the deposit in my bank account. I am in the US and have BOA as my bank..Fee for 650.00 withdrawal was less than 10.00. If you use any other Book or use any other deposit/withdrawel method then thats a you problem, not Bookmaker..

Anonymous

2 months ago

Do not have to sweat getting paid

Anonymous

2 months ago

had account closed for supposed fraud

Anonymous

3 months ago

Excellence

Anonymous

4 months ago

As a fan of making parlays on many games you can't go wrong at Bookmaker

Jake

4 months ago

Fact is this site never has a problem paying large withdrawals. For that reason, they receive all of my business.

Anonymous

6 months ago

Depends who you deal with. Everyday players are not appreciated and taken care of. VIP people were excellent, but regular customer service leaves a lot to be desired.

Anonymous

6 months ago

Best site ever.

Anonymous

7 months ago

I always vote for them in the SBR Forum polls as my top site

Anonymous

8 months ago

Reliable, fast payouts, did I leave anything out?

Anonymous

8 months ago

I love their liarge limits for processing bitcoin payments.

Anonymous

8 months ago

I won a six figure sum and got paid EVERY dime of it from this sportsbook

Anonymous

8 months ago

The cashier options can at times leave a lot to be desired but you can say that about a number of sportsbooks these days, not nicking the rating because of it.

Anonymous

8 months ago

5 of 5 across the board.

Anonymous

8 months ago

5 star rating from this hombre.

Anonymous

8 months ago

Great experience with Bookmaker

Anonymous

8 months ago

I can count on one hand the number of times this sportsbook ever left me with a bad taste in my mouth.

Anonymous

8 months ago

No issues.

Anonymous

9 months ago

This sportsbook has done it the right way and runs an excellent organization from the top on down from my vantage point!

*You must submit a rating of at least one star.

*You must submit a review to leave feedback.