Player Reviews:

BetDSI

BetDSI sucks

12 days ago

Web not working!!! On first day of the NFL season. What a disaster! Going down the drain! Time to switch...

Disappointed in BetDSI *****

12 days ago

First week of the NFL season and BetDSI site is not working?!?!?! What happened to them. Used them for years but this is horrible!!!! Get the old site back please!!! I can't log in and I have lot of currency.

5 year member

13 days ago

You guys stink this year. Can't log in. Can't use free play on moneylines. Can't calculate??? What happened to your site??? Been playing with you guys for years but time to change. Wow. Horrible experience.

Tommy Boy

16 days ago

Diamond Member here and been with them for 10 years and have been nothing but professional.... (coming from a guy scarred from BetUs back in the day) Have had issues here and there in the past but they have always made right and am basically on chat all day on NFL Sunday and I feel like i get to know them as they have become much more interactive and personable...yeah most people say "who cares" but to me makes me feel much more comfortable... Just wish they brought back the swag to use your Betdsi points on cause i loved telling the story "like my $1000 fleece?"... And wish they could partner with a poker site so i have something to do while watching Jax vs Tenn on Thurs night (yeah you all know what im talking about) but small price to pay for their operations and integrity...

Jack

30 days ago

Fair and always have been honest with me. I have received payouts quickly and correctly and have never had any trouble with customer service or deposits. This is my go to place to bet. New website is easy to use and information is simple to understand. Just great.

Dennis

1 month ago

Good middle of the pack sportsbook

Anonymous

1 month ago

Cannot complain, best perks

Anonymous

2 months ago

I never win in their casino!

Anonymous

2 months ago

Good experience

Anonymous

2 months ago

Honest book

Anonymous

3 months ago

I miss when the website was named Diamond but doesn't really matter LOL

Anonymous

3 months ago

Great experience.

Anonymous

4 months ago

One of the best.

Anonymous

4 months ago

First class all around

Anonymous

4 months ago

When BetDSI has my bet I know it's getting graded correctly unlike some of the other shoestring outfits around town.

Anonymous

4 months ago

They've never done anything I considered unfair in the several years I've played there and that's saying a lot these days.

Anonymous

5 months ago

Top shelf betting site.

Adam

5 months ago

Need a better in-play betting experience to truly consider Bet DSI one of the top sports books.

Anonymous

5 months ago

Won my first five figure score here and got paid every cent exactly when they said I would.

Anonymous

5 months ago

No issues from me.

*You must submit a rating of at least one star.

*You must submit a review to leave feedback.