NCAA Tournament Picks

-

We are looking at all NCAA Tournament seeding trends in the Round of 64 since 2001, and we begin our eight-part series today with a look at the 1-seed vs. 16-seed matchups.

 

 
-

We are looking at all NCAA Tournament seeding trends in the Round of 64 since 2001, and in the second of our eight-part series we take a look at the 2-seed vs. 15-seed matchups. 

 
-

We are looking at all NCAA Tournament seeding trends in the Round of 64 since 2001, and in the third of our eight-part series we take a look at the 3-seed vs. 14-seed matchups. 

 

 
-

We are looking at all NCAA Tournament seeding trends in the Round of 64 since 2001, and in the fourth of our eight-part series we take a look at the 4-seed vs. 13-seed matchups. 

 

 
-

We are looking at all NCAA Tournament seeding trends in the Round of 64 since 2001, and in the fifth of our eight-part series, we take a look at the 5-seed vs. 12-seed matchups. 

 

 
-

We are looking at all NCAA Tournament seeding trends in the Round of 64 since 2001, and in the sixth of our eight-part series, we take a look at the 6-seed vs. 11-seed matchups. 

 

 
-

We are looking at all NCAA Tournament seeding trends in the Round of 64 since 2001, and in the seventh of our eight-part series, we take a look at the 7-seed vs. 10-seed matchups. 

 

 
-

We have looked at all NCAA Tournament seeding trends in the Round of 64 since 2001, and in the last of our eight-part series, we take a look at the 8-seed vs. 9-seed matchups. 

 

 
SBR's Top Rated Sportsbooks
#1 Bookmaker (SBR rating A+)   Review   
#2 Pinnacle (SBR rating A+)   Review
#3 5Dimes (SBR rating A+)   Review
#4 Bet365 (SBR rating A+)   Review
#5 BetDSI (SBR rating A+)   Review