muldoon
    muldoon's Avatar Become A Pro!

Quote Originally Posted by stevenash View Post
    Ping is an internet metric that measures how fast a response you get back once you send it.
    1778 is kind of slow.
    The site is protected with cloudflare. Doesn't that slow the ping rate greatly for any site using that protection?

OTL
    OTL's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 5277

I will never dabble in this scam currency. The only people promoting it are the scammers.

TheMoneyShot
    TheMoneyShot's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 23701

Again... I think like Nasher does. I also want to reemphasize I'm not here to bad mouth bitcoin. I'm a cautious guy by trade when it comes to money/security. Yes, for wagering purposes it's an easy way to trade... there's no denying that. I'd be so pissed off at myself if I was caught in a transaction with 3k worth of bitcoins and something went horribly wrong. It would be ignorance on my part. Regardless of how everyone says it's easy to shift funds with bitcoins... you're going to eventually have to trade it back to the currency of your choice.. correct? So anyone who claims it's easy to use etc... must be holding onto bitcoins. So everyday you're holding onto one... you're in jeopardy. If you claim that you quickly exchange the bitcoin... and then it goes into your bank account... then why are you showing constant money exchanging in your bank account? That's a no no as well. The less that goes through your bank account the better... especially knowing the true purpose of bitcoins. You guys need to reevaluate what you're doing.

thespeculator
    thespeculator's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 13168

all i know about bitcoin is get it from point A to point B and back

thespeculator

i follow raiders and use my own judjement

cburland10
    cburland10's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 788

I have made thousands investing in said "virtual nonsense"

thespeculator

Quote Originally Posted by OTL View Post