Nazarus868
    Nazarus868's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 288

Its gone quiet again....

simply
    Update your status
    simply's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1411

We must wait until ASIC finish their investigation. I thought about contacting Australian police but only found phone numbers, and I am not good with speaking English.

mojobullfrog
    mojobullfrog's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 870

Again, just because this forum has gone quiet, don't assume nothing is happening. Like it or not, authorities (in this case the regulator of Australian companies - ASIC) take time to get their facts and timelines in order. It could be months before you guys hear anything. You really haven't got much choice other than to come into the forum every few days in case there's news. As soon as there is, rest assured it will be posted in here.
    Nomination(s):
    This post was nominated 2 times . To view the nominated thread please click here. People who nominated: lcasey, and simply

lcasey
    lcasey's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 2238

exactly ,sound advice .keep posting ,liam

Nazarus868
    Nazarus868's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 288

its gone quiet again...... lol

paybk99
    paybk99's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 720

Its not quiet as u think, i check the post every day and 100 others do the same. Its just that we dont live either in AUS or in UK so we dont have any news. just waiting for ASIC report.

simply
    Update your status

Got info from Skrill that they also investigate this case, hopefully that will be some good news to us soon. 9 months of waiting...

crikey128
    crikey128's Avatar Become A Pro!