lilpete
    lilpete's Avatar Become A Pro!

Online poker rigged??

i have been playing online poker for nearly 15 years and i have come to the conclusion that online poker is rigged. Wish it wasnt. it is what it is nothing i can do except stop playing. i guess the best answer is to play live only

Grivas_Digeni
    Mini Horses FTW
    Grivas_Digeni's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 23436

Yes it is.

**** closed thread ****

sinmiedo
    sinmiedo's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 369

Quote Originally Posted by lilpete View Post
    i have been playing online poker for nearly 15 years and i have come to the conclusion that online poker is rigged. Wish it wasnt. it is what it is nothing i can do except stop playing. i guess the best answer is to play live only
    On line, the best results i had are on tournaments, and sng. I wish i could control my bad habits, and let go PLO, Do not forget that on line players are a lot better than the low stakes live games.
    I have very good results playing low stakes live, 1/2 , 2/ 5 and having an average of 4 winning sessions to 1 losing.
    I just share with you my results to help you make a decision.
    Sin

lilpete

Quote Originally Posted by sinmiedo View Post
    On line, the best results i had are on tournaments, and sng. I wish i could control my bad habits, and let go PLO, Do not forget that on line players are a lot better than the low stakes live games.
    I have very good results playing low stakes live, 1/2 , 2/ 5 and having an average of 4 winning sessions to 1 losing.
    I just share with you my results to help you make a decision.
    Sin
    thank you for your insight. online players (the ones that are real) are much tougher than live players. i have had success playing live but i dont live close enough to a legal poker room so im stuck with online.

SharpAngles
    SharpAngles's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1638

Depends on your definition of rigged

lilpete