Optional
    Optional's Avatar Moderator
    Betpoints: 9183

Quote Originally Posted by tpark77 View Post
    How long does a wire transfer take? I'm a newbie is wire transfer safe?
    A wire transfer is like an electronic check and is as safe as that.

Hard to know how long it will take Topbet to get it sent but from the time the sending bank receives the order it should be no more than 3 days. Usually faster.

andymeagan
    andymeagan's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 54

Edit by SBR: You filed two complaints, 5/14 and 5/18 and received a response the same day. The 5/14 complaint did not include requested information, the 5/18 did include this information and we have asked Topbet for comment.

Have 2 withdrawals with Topbet. 1000 each. First one was made on 4/22/16. Going on a month now. Made another on 5/13/16 but I'm so worried if I'm going to get my checks at all... I'm a single father of 2 boys and really need the money. I've lost so much in the past year. I finally win and now worrying daily about my payouts. Usually play with GTbets and have had no problems with payouts but wow! Hope I get my checks like some of you did. I've contacted them almost everyday for a week now. Any advice??? I already filed a complaint with SBR but haven't heard anything from them either. Thanks guys.
    Last edited by SBR Forum; 05-18-16 at 01:41 PM. Reason: added reply

andymeagan

Some of you said you had payouts through wire. Topbet told me that it's not an option. Just a check or pay 2 card but I don't have a $1000 balance on my credit card to apply. So I only had 1 option. Check method. Are they lying to me?

SBR Forum
    SBR Forum's Avatar Administrator
    Betpoints: 993425

Quote Originally Posted by andymeagan View Post
    Some of you said you had payouts through wire. Topbet told me that it's not an option. Just a check or pay 2 card but I don't have a $1000 balance on my credit card to apply. So I only had 1 option. Check method. Are they lying to me?