DwightShrute
    I don't believe you ... please continue
    DwightShrute's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 8583

LA Chargers - Its official

San Diego Chargers and Los Angeles Rams have reached an agreement allowing the Chargers to move to Los Angeles and share a stadium in Inglewood.

DOM_Toretto
    Hoop Head
    DOM_Toretto's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 989

So no Las Vegas Raiders now or what?

DwightShrute

hold on a sec ...

After Chargers owner Dean Spanos announces that the team will not move for the 2016 season, Roger Goodell and NFL ownership have committed $300 million to assist in building a new stadium in San Diego.

Chargers to stay in San Diego for at least 2016
    The Chargers will stay in San Diego for the 2016 season, but if a long-term stadium solution isn't worked out, they have an agreement with the Rams to move to Inglewood long term.
    ESPN.GO.COM

JAKEPEAVY21
    JAKEPEAVY21's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 47642

looks like I'm a free agent now

what a shitty day for San Diego

Mr KLC
    Mr KLC's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 332

I read they will stay in San Diego in 2016, and will go to LA if a deal in San Diego is not reached.

http://espn.go.com/nfl/story/_/id/14...not-worked-out

Smoke
    Smoke's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1510

please STOP
    Nomination(s):
    This post was nominated 1 time . To view the nominated thread please click here. People who nominated: gauchojake

DwightShrute

sorry, both stories were posted on sportscenter within a few minutes

https://www.facebook.com/SportsCenter/?fref=nf

gauchojake
    Have Some Asthma
    gauchojake's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 13164