ZINISTER
    ZINISTER's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 4786

These type of arsholes that jump on the guy that just lost a heartbreaker for some big money are the type of people that are arsholes in traffic.They know you can't grab em and fock em up. Who fockin cares if you are a "Pro" on SBR? It doesn't mean crap! This is a site with a bunchh of fockin retards lookin to irritate and argue. I rarely see an exchange of ideas about a particular game.I see take the points, Im going under its a lock, Green Bay is a winner blah blah. Nothing that is a good reason, just guys and KIDS talkin smack. Wish I was a pro so I wouldn't be ignored. If you don't fly the pro sign you are worthless on here. LOL Fuckin children. Enjoy
    Points Awarded:

mjsuax13 gave ZINISTER 1 SBR Point(s) for this post.

shaunovery
    shaunovery's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 103

Conned by the refs

Unlucky on your wager , hopefully the gambling gods owe you one nxt weekend

mjsuax13
    mjsuax13's Avatar Moderator
    Betpoints: 734

Quote Originally Posted by ZINISTER View Post
    These type of arsholes that jump on the guy that just lost a heartbreaker for some big money are the type of people that are arsholes in traffic.They know you can't grab em and fock em up. Who fockin cares if you are a "Pro" on SBR? It doesn't mean crap! This is a site with a bunchh of fockin retards lookin to irritate and argue. I rarely see an exchange of ideas about a particular game.I see take the points, Im going under its a lock, Green Bay is a winner blah blah. Nothing that is a good reason, just guys and KIDS talkin smack. Wish I was a pro so I wouldn't be ignored. If you don't fly the pro sign you are worthless on here. LOL Fuckin children. Enjoy

Well said. Just fade these losers. There is no real collaboration on anything. Just blow hards who never can prove if they even placed a bet.

jjgold
    jjgold's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 10

Santa what is your next move??

Ryermkd