CTOWNsCAPPIN
    Update your status
    CTOWNsCAPPIN's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 34

Davis, Wisconsin and Iowa St for me

cbiscuit
    cbiscuit's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1714

Some $10 specials to consider. Esp like WVU and Prov, would rather bet NC St to get to final game versus win outright. Worst picks on board would be VCU and Texas.

NC State +3000

West Virginia +750

Wyoming +1150

Providence +1150

KRIT
    KRIT's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 20328

Why is KU favored in the big12? I know they won their conference, but thought books would be smarter. I'm not a line expert, but pretty sure they'd be a dog on a neutral court against OU or ISU.

t-wizzle
    t-wizzle's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 2191

I'm considering taking Oklahoma or Baylor for the Big 12, Wisconsin for the Big Ten, and maybe a couple shots on Richmond in the A10, Oregon in the Pac 12, and UNLV in the MWC.

t-wizzle
    t-wizzle's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 2191

Quote Originally Posted by KRIT View Post
    Why is KU favored in the big12? I know they won their conference, but thought books would be smarter. I'm not a line expert, but pretty sure they'd be a dog on a neutral court against OU or ISU.
    Kansas would be favored as long as they were healthy. That appears to be a big IF at moment.

KRIT

Quote Originally Posted by t-wizzle View Post
    Kansas would be favored as long as they were healthy. That appears to be a big IF at moment.
    I heard Ellis is suppose to be back for the conference tournament. I think even a fully healthy Jayhawks team would probably be close to a pk against OU and ISU.

Big 12 is wide open. The real value is in Texas at +800. I think most people picked them to win the big12 before the season started. They have final four talent and need to make a push since they are on the bubble. Seems like they have turned it around after the Baylor win.

mcdonae101
    mcdonae101's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 2617