NavsPicks
    NavsPicks's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1877

Navs Weekly Picks

Just doing this to keep track (** I AM NOT GOOD AT THIS DO NOT TAIL ME ON ANYTHING **)

THU NOV 29 - (NFL) ATL Falcons -3 -135 (4.375 Units)

Record to Date : 0-0-0 Even Units
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    I will be making daily picks. Mainly NFL (+ NBA + SOCCER)

NavsPicks

THU NOV 29 - (NFL) ATL Falcons -3 -135 (4.375 Units) WINNER

Record to Date: 1-0-0 +4.375 Units
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NavsPicks

Sun dec 2

MY PICKS ARE BASED OFF A GUT FEELING
    ----------------------------------------
    Parlay 1: CHI Bears-3(-135), NY Giants -3(+105) 20 Units to win 51.3 Units
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Parlay 2: NE Patriots-9 (+105)... , HOU Texans -6.5 (-105), NY Giants -3(+105) 5 Units to win 36 Units
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Parlay 3: CHI Bears-3 (-135), CAR Panthers -3 (-115) 5 Units to win 11.2 Units
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Getting confused about these "unit" sizes because this is my 1st thread.. so im just gonna make it simple my 1 unit=$20
    Record to Date: 1-0-0 +4.375 Units +$87.50
    -------------------------------------------

I dont feel good about these picks.. but whatcha gonna do drunk picks made and now i cant cancel them either butttttttt who cares. Thoughts?

JayLA
    On to the next one...
    JayLA's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1219

Quote Originally Posted by NavsPicks View Post
    MY PICKS ARE BASED OFF A GUT FEELING
    ----------------------------------------
    Parlay 1: CHI Bears-3(-135), NY Giants -3(+105) 20 Units to win 51.3 Units