MrXYZ
    MrXYZ's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 3627

On a losing streak and trying to turn it around

Going through a tough stretch in the NBA. I'm no expert capper, just another guy doing this for a hobby. Here's my last 6 plays. All were bet at 1.90 / -110:

Blazers/Lakers - over 204.0 $50 LOSS

Pelicans/Celtics - Pelicans -5.0 $50 LOSS

Spurs/Wizards - Spurs +1.0 $50 LOSS

Mavs/Kings - Mavs -5.0 $50 LOSS

Blazers/Clippers - Blazers -3.5 $50 LOSS

Thunder/Rockets - Thunder +1.0 $50 LOSS

Down $300 for the week. The only positive is I've stuck to being disciplined and haven't chased losses by doubling up.

Here's today's play:

HAWKS/RAPTORS RAPTORS +2.0 @1.90/-110 $50

If I get trolled, so be it. Losing streaks are part of the game. Gonna use this thread to track my plays for the rest of the season.

Tail or fade, good luck everyone.

Emf66
    Emf66's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 126

Quote Originally Posted by MrXYZ View Post
    Going through a tough stretch in the NBA. I'm no expert capper, just another guy doing this for a hobby. Here's my last 6 plays. All were bet at 1.90 / -110:

Blazers/Lakers - over 204.0 $50 LOSS

Pelicans/Celtics - Pelicans -5.0 $50 LOSS

Spurs/Wizards - Spurs +1.0 $50 LOSS

Mavs/Kings - Mavs -5.0 $50 LOSS

Blazers/Clippers - Blazers -3.5 $50 LOSS

Thunder/Rockets - Thunder +1.0 $50 LOSS

Down $300 for the week. The only positive is I've stuck to being disciplined and haven't chased losses by doubling up.

Here's today's play:

HAWKS/RAPTORS RAPTORS +2.0 @1.90/-110 $50

If I get trolled, so be it. Losing streaks are part of the game. Gonna use this thread to track my plays for the rest of the season.

Tail or fade, good luck everyone.
    your plays werent easy and when you do for a hobby you are going to get smacked at times sometimes