georgestove
    I got the nuts
    georgestove's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 36

The Stove's Every Game Regular Season Pick Thread

I've been running good in NFL this season... soooo with all that extra money I will be betting EVERY single NBA game this season. I will be putting 1 unit (20 bucks) minimum on every games spread. For ones I'm more sure about I will lay down 2 units. If a line is +1/-1 I will just take the moneyline. I'm by no means a pro but I have been known to go on heaters. I also watch a lot of basketball.... a lot, so tail away if you like to gambooool. I'll also post a sentence or two on my thinking for each game.

So I'll start with the first 3 games:
    Houston -6 1U
    Lakers are crap. Jeremy Lin and an already beat up price at point along with the fossil they call Kobe will struggle even against the garbage Houston d. Houston wins this by double digits cause of their superior scoring ability.

Magic +9.5 1U
    The magic are bad but are they double digits bad? Maybe. This is a flip I have a feeling the pelicans will definately be up double digits at home, but they let it go back under in garbage time.

Mavericks +4.5 1U
    Mavericks got some exciting new pieces, while the spurs.... Well their old, but they're wily old. This will come down to the clutch and when I first saw the game I thought the mavs would be favorited. Do I see the spurs winning by 5? Not really.

georgestove
    I got the nuts

2-1 +.9U
    Didn't see that the Magic were playing without Oladipo might have taken the other side but oh well. Time to look at today's lines.

Dallas +4.5 vs Spurs WIN
    Magic +9.5 vs Pelicans LOSS
    Rockets -6 vs Lakers WIN
    Last edited by georgestove; 10-29-14 at 02:10 AM. Reason: Putting in Wins and Losses

georgestove
    I got the nuts

Card for October 29th
    Sixers +7 vs Pacers 1U