GuidaClayAllDay
    GuidaClayAllDay's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 543

GuidaClayAllDay's Plays

Hello everyone,
    I have been betting on MMA for 6 years and have happy to say I’ve done very well. I am the moderator of the MMAJunkie Wagering Forum. My strategy which continues to evolve involves a combination of statistics and handicapping. I am going to start posting my plays here.

To reduce volatility I never bet more than 20% of my bankroll. I will wait until fight day to post plays accordingly to the current 5dimes reduced lines so everyone from low to high rollers can tail. I will never edit posts where my plays are announced. I will screenshot lines as proof. Plays and screenshots will also be posted on my twitter @GuidaClayAllDay. https://twitter.com/GuidaClayAllDay

I believe you can generate at least a 10% yearly return following my plays. Enjoy!

I officially started with UFC on FUEL 7, in which I netted -.34 u.

UFC 157 plays will be posted around 11 am tomorrow.

Grabaka
    Update your status
    Grabaka's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 4034

Welcome Pal.

fitguy67
    blessed be the cheesemakers
    fitguy67's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 3358

will definitely check back 11-ish tomorrow

Beelzebubzy
    Beelzebubzy's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 5104

A new guy who admits a losing night?

Hell froze over

fitguy67

Quote Originally Posted by GuidaClayAllDay View Post
    To reduce volatility I never bet more than 20% of my bankroll.
    Before someone else mis-interprets this and flies off the handle, let me ask you to clarify...

you either mean
    A. you discipline yourself to putting a maximum of 20% of your roll in play (all positions considered) on one event's card,

OR you mean...