Boxing Totals

TODAY YESTERDAY
Loading ...
BOXING 
Opener
Saturday, February 25, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:00p
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
10½ -150
10½ +130
10½ -134
10½ +115
10½ -140
10½ +120
10½ -140
10½ +120
 
4:00p
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
5½ -150
5½ +130
5½ -140
5½ +120
5½ -150
5½ +130
5½ -150
5½ +130
 
9:00p
FOX
 -130
 +100
50.7%
49.3%
6½ -120
6½ +110
6½ -123
6½ +105
6½ -130
6½ +100
6½ -120
6½ +100
6½ -115
6½ -105
6½ -115
6½ -105
6½ -120
6½ +100
6½ -125
6½ -105
 
12:00p
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
12:00p
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
1:00p
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
1:00p
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
9:00p
HBO
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
BOXING 
Opener
Saturday, March 4, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
4:00p
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
10:30p
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
3:00p
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
4:00p
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
BOXING 
Opener
Friday, March 10, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
5:00p
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
BOXING 
Opener
Saturday, March 11, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
1:00p
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
11:00p
HBO
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
BOXING 
Opener
Friday, March 17, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
7:00p
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
9:00p
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
BOXING 
Opener
Saturday, March 18, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
11:00p
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
 
 
00
1:00p
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
BOXING 
Opener
Saturday, March 25, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
5:00p
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
9½ -245
9½ +185
BOXING 
Opener
Sunday, April 23, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
5:00a
 
 
0.0%
0.0%
BOXING 
Opener
Saturday, April 29, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
5:00p
 +100
 -130
85.7%
14.3%
8½ -110
8½ +100
8½ -111
8½ -105
8½ -115
8½ -115
8½ -110
8½ -110
8½ -117
8½ -103
8½ -117
8½ -103
8½ -110
8½ -110
8½ -115
8½ -115
BOXING 
Opener
Saturday, May 6, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
00
11:00p
HBO PPV
 
 
0.0%
0.0%

Got Feedback or See a Problem? Tell Us.
 

 

Terms of Use